My Custom Playlist
Last updated: November 7, 2026
When you sign in with Google, we receive your name, email address and profile picture from Google. We save them with the date you first signed in, the last time you signed in, and how many times you have signed in.
Your playlists, favorites and settings are saved only in your own browser. They are not sent to us.
None of the material that you watch is downloaded or uploaded to any servers. We are simply changing the interface for how you access this content.
We do not sell, rent or share your information, and we do not use it for advertising.
Your account is stored on Cloudflare, the company that hosts this app.
Email hello@mycustomplaylist.com and we will delete your account.